Back to top

Athletic Staff

Athletic Staff and Coaches

Josh Avenmarg
Athletic Director
javenmarg@shshattiesburg.com
601.450.5736

Joe Falla, Jr.
Assistant Athletic Director, Boys Soccer Coach, Cross Country Coach
jfalla@shshattiesburg.com
601.450.5736

Joe Falla, Sr.
Girls' Soccer
grantman440@cox.net

Kerry Geroux
Golf and Volleyball
kerry.geroux@usm.edu

Tamekia Keys
Junior High Cheerleading
tmekia@yahoo.com

Caroline Nurkin
Varsity Cheerleading
loveandlaughter4us@gmail.com

Eddie Pickle
Junior High and Varsity Girls' Basketball
epickle@shshattiesburg.com

Lonny Schraeder
Powerlifting
lschraeder@shshattiesburg.com

Ed Smith
Football
esmith@shshattiesburg.com

Rick Sullivan
Archery
rick.sullivan419@comcast.net

Grayson Timidaiski
Boys' Basketball
gtimidaiski@shshattiesburg.com

Larry Watkins
Baseball
lwatkins@shshattiesburg.com