Sacred Heart Administration

Mailing Address
608 Southern Avenue
Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Telephone Numbers
Voice: 601.583.8683
Fax: 601.583.8684
Contacts
Brian McCrory Principal bmccrory@shshattiesburg.com
Vicki Flanagan Assistant Principal vflanagan@shshattiesburg.com
Kenneth Dixon Assistant Principal kdixon@shshattiesburg.com
Fr. Ken Ramon-Landry Pastor-Sacred Heart sacheartpastor@aol.com
Lisa Bowen Guidance Counselor lbowen@shshattiesburg.com
Brian Kern Athletic Director bker30@hotmail.com
Monica Bellipanni Admissions/Development mbellipanni@shshattiesburg.
Vicki Dixon School Accountant vdixon@shshattiesburg.com
Melissa Lee Assistant Accountant mlee@shshattiesburg.com
Althea Scarborough Reg/Guidance Asst ascarborough@shshattiesburg.com
Pam Heaton Administrative Asst pheaton@shshattiesburg.com
General Office Emails office@shshattiesburg.com



FIFA 14 Coins,FIFA Coins,MMORPG Gold,MMOPRG Game,Wedding Dresses,Evening Dresses,Fashion Guides,Fashion Tips,Healthy Diets,Slimming Equipment,FIFA 14 Coins,FIFA Ultimate Team Coins,Fashion Bags,Fashion Handbags,Fashion Clothes,Fashion Shoes,FIFA 14 Coins,FIFA Coins,Fashion Jewelry,Fashion Jewellery,Fashion News,Fashion Tips,FIFA 14 Coins,FIFA Coins,Fashion Guides,Fashion Trends,Wedding Dresses,Evening Dresses,Wedding Dresses,Evening Dresses